There are many matches

Many types of compatibilities

With some my wilderness match

Where I giggle all the time

Stuck in a elevator box

Not moving

I am not claustrophobic then.

With some my taste in leisure

Can talk about all day

About galaxies and forces

And stupid British movies

I just watched it to laugh.

With some my words match

And I feel vulnerable

I feel I am caught up

In a word game 

Where I won’t be able to use words

To hide me

Transparent like water

It’s hard to breathe.

Leave a Reply

